Our product certifications:

The French AB label for organic produce is one of five symbols used to identify the quality of a product and its origin. It guarantees a quality-oriented method of production that is respectful of the environment and animal welfare.
Go to web site

The French AB label for organic produce is one of five symbols used to identify the quality of a product and its origin. It guarantees a quality-oriented method of production that is respectful of the environment and animal welfare.
Go to web site

Fairtrade is an alternative to conventional trade. It is based on a partnership between producers and consumers.
The Fairtrade system offers producers a better remuneration for their products, enabling them to improve their living conditions and plan their future.
It gives consumers the power to reduce poverty in the world by their choice of everyday purchases.
Go to web site

The Fema Association (Flavour Extract Manufacturer Association United States), groups together manufacturers in the flavouring industry and works to ensure that the needs of its members and consumers are constantly taken into account.
Go to web site

The Kosher Beth Din of Paris certification is issued by the Consistory of Paris and provides a guarantee that products meet all the criteria for them to be declared kosher for sale in kosher supermarkets and other non-kosher stores.
Go to web site

The Global Compact or Global Pact is an agreement signed by companies that are committed to aligning their operations and strategies with universally accepted principles concerning human rights, labour standards, the environment and the fight against corruption.
Go to web site

Nos certifications de produits :

L’agriculture biologique (AB) est un des cinq signes officiels d’identification de la qualité et de l’origine. Elle garantit une qualité attachée à un mode de production respectueux de l’environnement et du bien-être animal.
Aller sur le site

L’agriculture biologique (AB) est un des cinq signes officiels d’identification de la qualité et de l’origine. Elle garantit une qualité attachée à un mode de production respectueux de l’environnement et du bien-être animal.
Aller sur le site

Le Fairtrade ou Commerce Equitable est une alternative au commerce conventionnel. Il est basé sur un partenariat entre les producteurs et les consommateurs. Le commerce équitable offre aux producteurs une meilleure rémunération de leurs produits, ce qui leur permet d’améliorer leur condition de vie et de planifier leur avenir. Il offre aux consommateurs un moyen puissant de réduction de la pauvreté dans le monde à travers leurs achats quotidiens.
Aller sur le site

La Fema (Flavour Extract Manufacturer Association Unated States), regroupe les operateurs de l’industrie des arômes , elle veille à ce que les besoins de ses membres et des consommateurs soient constamment pris en compte.
Aller sur le site

La certification Kasher Beth Din de Paris correspond à une certification mise en place par le Consistoire de Paris afin que les produits qui réunissent tous les critères de la Cacherout puissent êtres mis en vente dans les grandes surfaces ou autres magasins en dehors du réseau des commerces casher.
Aller sur le site

The Global Compact ou Pacte Mondial est un pacte par lequel des entreprises s’engagent à aligner leurs opérations et leurs stratégies sur des principes universellement acceptés, touchant les droits de l’homme, les normes du travail, l’environnement et la lutte contre la corruption.
Aller sur le site